LEADERSHIP AND GOVERNANCE

President of the University Dr. Timothy C. Caboni

Board of Regents

Dr. Phillip W. Bale Mr. Gary L. Broady Dr. Melissa B. Dennison Dr. Jennifer R. Hammonds, Staff Regent Mr. Derrick G. Helm Mr. Sam T. Kurtz, Student Regent Mr. W. Currie Milliken, Chair Ms. Cynthia J. Nichols Dr. Shane Spiller, Faculty Regent Ms. Doris C. Thomas, Secretary Ms. Jan M. West, Vice Chair

WKU President's Cabinet

Dr. Timothy C. Caboni, President Ms. Andrea Anderson, General Counsel Mr. Michael P. Crowe, Director of Student Conduct and Institutional Opportunities for Enrollment and Student Experience Dr. Robert U. Fischer, Jr., Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mr. John-Mark Francis, Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management Ms. Susan Howarth, Executive Vice President for Strategy, Operations, and Finance Dr. Molly Kerby, Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness & Engagement Dr. Jenni Redifer, Interim Associate Provost for Research and Graduate Education

Mr. Bryan B. Russell, Chief Facilities Officer

Dr. Martha Sales, Vice President of Student Experience and Dean of Students

Dr. Bruce Schulte, Associate Vice President for Strategy, Performance, and Accountability

Mr. Todd Stewart, Director of Athletics

Ms. Amanda Trabue, Vice President for Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement

Academic Deans

Dr. Tania Basta, College of Health and Human Services

Dr. David N. Brown, Ogden College of Science and Engineering

Dr. Terrance Brown, Potter College of Arts & Letters

Dr. Corinne Murphy, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Evelyn Thrasher, Gordon Ford College of Business

Mr. Joshua Vossler, University Libraries

College Heights Foundation Board of Directors

Dr. Timothy C. Caboni, President of WKU (*Ex-Officio*) Ms. Amy Hale Chandler, Bowling Green, KY Mr. Michael R. Cowles, Alvaton, KY Ms. Lydia M. Dorman, Las Vegas, NV Mr. H. Alexander Downing, Bowling Green, KY Mr. Clarence E. Glover, Louisville, KY Mr. R. Harvey Johnston, III, Bowling Green, KY Mr. Marc A. Lovell, Bowling Green, KY (*Chair Elect*) Mr. Jim A. Martens, Alvaton, KY Mr. Michael L. Simpson, Bowling Green, KY (*Immediate Past Chair*) Ms. Shannon M. Vitale, Bowling Green, KY Ms. Michelle M. Wells, Prospect, KY Mr. Bob A. Young, Bowling Green, KY (*Chair*) Dr. Donald L. Smith, President of the College Heights Foundation